?

Template

Events Calendar

Results Found: 30 View Full Calendar
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Mar 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
Families of a feather, flock together! Join us for this fun-filled family day inspired by our special exhibit The Art of Identification. ... read more
Sunday Mar 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Apr 1, 2019
Middle-schoolers and teens will mix two artists or themes into one fun art project. All art materials will be provided. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
... read more
Friday Apr 5, 2019
FREE sketch materials will be provided (first-come) or you are welcome to bring a sketchbook, each first Friday of the Month at the UM Museum. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Sunday Apr 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
Families with children of all ages, join us as we explore our special exhibit, Visual Abundance: Realism in Watercolor, and experiment with watercolor painting. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education
Sunday Apr 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Apr 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
... read more
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Friday May 3, 2019
FREE sketch materials will be provided (first-come) or you are welcome to bring a sketchbook, each first Friday of the Month at the UM Museum. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Sunday May 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 7, 2019
... read more
Sunday May 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday May 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations