?

Template

Events Calendar

Results Found: 34 View Full Calendar
Monday Feb 4, 2019 - Sunday Mar 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 - Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
Families with children of all ages, join us as we explore our special exhibit, Visual Abundance: Realism in Watercolor, and experiment with watercolor painting. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education
Sunday Feb 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
Mississippi's Toughest Kids Foundation- Camp Kamassa- Air Force Reserves Command- Innovative Readiness Training - Mississippi Army National Guard ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
Join the UM Museum to celebrate the opening of The Art of Identification, an exhibit by ornithologist and artist David Allen Sibley ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Mar 1, 2019
FREE sketch materials will be provided (first-come) or you are welcome to bring a sketchbook, each first Friday of the Month at the UM Museum. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Friday Mar 1, 2019
... read more
Sunday Mar 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Mar 4, 2019
Middle-schoolers and teens will mix two artists or themes into one fun art project. All art materials will be provided. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
... read more
Sunday Mar 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
... read more
Sunday Mar 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
Join us for an evening of gallery talks with our featured artist, Laurin McCracken, coinciding with the current special exhibition by Laurin McCracken. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education
Sunday Mar 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
Families of a feather, flock together! Join us for this fun-filled family day inspired by our special exhibit The Art of Identification. ... read more
Sunday Mar 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Apr 1, 2019
Middle-schoolers and teens will mix two artists or themes into one fun art project. All art materials will be provided. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
... read more
Friday Apr 5, 2019
FREE sketch materials will be provided (first-come) or you are welcome to bring a sketchbook, each first Friday of the Month at the UM Museum. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Sunday Apr 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Sunday Apr 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations